I AM ANNIHILATED   Leave a comment

Love is such
a strange power.
It stands alone.
 
Like the snow
on the mountain top
sends water to the ocean,
I will continue
to love.
 
I don’t need
anything back.
 
Love is like that.
Misunderstood.
 
Labels and blame
are only
the panic
of a perceived
reality.
 
They can never
stop or control
love.
 
Love from me is like rain.
It is coming to you
no matter what.
 
Labels and blame.
Hate is only
the panic
of being
out of control.
 
Out of control.
Cool!
Know this.
But leave the panic behind.
You are ok.
 
Surrender.
You don’t
need the death
of being right.
 
Know
that you
are helpless.
 
Rest
 
No need
to panic.
 
I love you.
 
I always will.
 
No matter what.
 
J
Leave a Reply

