THE CHILDREN OF GOD   Leave a comment

Where

are the children of God?

 

Who

are they?

 

I love you.

Each of you.

 

Each,

so beautiful

and perfect

in my eyes.

 

My love

is beyond

your understanding.

 

My grace,

my beautiful grace,

is greater than your perception of guilt

will let you accept.

 

My forgiveness,

is only a mask,

over my love,

to help you understand.

 

You know not,

what you do.

 

You know not,

who you are.

 

And you do not, yet,

know me.

Not as you should,

or will.

 

I love you so very much,

my beautiful,

beautiful babies.

 

J

Leave a Reply

